flower booking

Aloha
09/22/16 Thu Cleveland, OH Beachland Tavern
09/23/16 Fri Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall
10/07/16 Fri Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel
10/08/16 Sat Brooklyn, NY Baby's All Right
Amanda X
09/10/16 Sat Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre Hopscotch Music Festival
10/30/16 Sun Gainesville, FL The Fest Fest 15
The Besnard Lakes
06/17/16 Fri Saskatoon, SK, Canada MoSo MoSo Festival
06/18/16 Sat Edmonton, AB Needle Vinyl Tavern
06/20/16 Mon Vancouver, BC, Canada Biltmore Cabaret
06/22/16 Wed Calgary, AB Sled Island Music and Arts Fellowship Sled Island Music & Arts Fest
06/24/16 Fri Gimli, MB Real Love Summer Fest Real Love Summer Fest
07/23/16 Sat Rochester, NY Bug Jar
07/24/16 Sun Allston, MA Great Scott
07/25/16 Mon Washington, DC DC9
07/27/16 Wed New York, NY Mercury Lounge
07/28/16 Thu Brooklyn, NY Rough Trade
07/29/16 Fri Philadelphia, PA The Boot & Saddle
07/30/16 Sat Pittsburgh, PA Club Cafe
The Body
05/23/16 Mon Richmond, VA The Camel
05/24/16 Tue Washington, DC The Pinch
05/25/16 Wed Philadelphia, PA Kung Fu Necktie
05/26/16 Thu Baltimore, MD Metro Gallery
05/27/16 Fri Brooklyn, NY Saint Vitus
05/28/16 Sat Pawtucket, RI Machines with Magnets
05/29/16 Sun Allston, MA O'Brien's Pub
05/30/16 Mon Montreal, QC La Vitrola
05/31/16 Tue Toronto, ON Soybomb
06/01/16 Wed Lansing, MI Mac's Bar
06/02/16 Thu Columbus, OH Rumba Cafe
06/04/16 Sat Chicago, IL Empty Bottle
06/04/16 Sat Chicago, IL Do Division Festival Do-Division Street Festival
06/05/16 Sun Milwaukee, WI Quarters Rock N' Roll Palace
06/06/16 Mon Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry
06/07/16 Tue Fargo, ND The Aquarium (Dempsey's Upstairs)
06/08/16 Wed Billings, MT The Pub Station
06/10/16 Fri Seattle, WA The Black Lodge
06/11/16 Sat Portland, OR The Know Bar
Boris
07/22/16 Fri San Diego, CA Casbah with Earth, Shitstorm
07/23/16 Sat Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom with Earth, Shitstorm
07/25/16 Mon Dallas, TX Trees with Earth, Shitstorm
07/26/16 Tue Austin, TX The Mohawk with Earth, Shitstorm
07/28/16 Thu Ybor City, FL The Orpheum with Earth, Shitstorm
07/29/16 Fri Orlando, FL The Social with Earth, Shitstorm
07/30/16 Sat Atlanta, GA The Masquerade - Hell Stage with Earth, Shitstorm
07/31/16 Sun Asheville, NC The Orange Peel with Earth, Shitstorm
08/01/16 Mon Nashville, TN Third Man Records with Earth
08/03/16 Wed Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle with Earth, Shitstorm
08/04/16 Thu Washington, DC 930 Club with Earth, Shitstorm
08/05/16 Fri Brooklyn, NY Warsaw with Earth, Shitstorm
08/06/16 Sat Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer with Earth, Shitstorm
08/07/16 Sun New Haven, CT College Street Music Hall with Earth, Shitstorm
08/09/16 Tue Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club with Earth, Shitstorm
08/10/16 Wed Montreal, QC, Canada Bar Le "Ritz" P.D.B. with Shitstorm
08/11/16 Thu Toronto, ON, Canada Lee's Palace with Shitstorm
08/12/16 Fri Cleveland, OH Grog Shop with Earth, Shitstorm
08/13/16 Sat Grand Rapids, MI Pyramid Scheme with Earth, Shitstorm
08/14/16 Sun Chicago, IL Metro with Earth, Shitstorm
08/16/16 Tue Madison, WI Majestic Theater with Earth, Shitstorm
08/17/16 Wed Minneapolis, MN Fineline Music Cafe with Earth, Shitstorm
08/18/16 Thu Lawrence, KS Granada Theatre with Earth, Shitstorm
08/19/16 Fri Denver, CO Bluebird Theater with Earth, Shitstorm
08/20/16 Sat Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge with Earth, Shitstorm
08/22/16 Mon Seattle, WA Neumo's with Earth, Shitstorm
08/23/16 Tue Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom with Earth, Shitstorm
08/25/16 Thu San Francisco, CA The Fillmore with Earth, Shitstorm
08/26/16 Fri Los Angeles, CA The Regent Theater with Earth, Shitstorm
08/27/16 Sat Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Psycho Las Vegas
Casket Girls
06/08/16 Wed Savannah, GA Dollhouse with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/09/16 Thu Atlanta, GA Drunken Unicorn with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/10/16 Fri Raleigh, NC Slim's Downtown Distillery with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/11/16 Sat Washington, DC Songbyrd with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/12/16 Sun New York, NY Mercury Lounge with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/13/16 Mon Allston, MA Great Scott with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/14/16 Tue Philadelphia, PA The Boot & Saddle with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/15/16 Wed Columbus, OH Rumba Cafe with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/16/16 Thu Cincinnati, OH MOTR Pub with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Dott
06/17/16 Fri Chicago, IL Subterranean with Maritime, Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Dott
06/18/16 Sat St Paul, MN Turf Club with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Dott
06/21/16 Tue Seattle, WA Barboza with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Night School
06/22/16 Wed Portland, OR White Eagle with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Night School
06/24/16 Fri San Francisco, CA DNA Lounge with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Night School
06/25/16 Sat Santa Cruz, CA The Crepe Place with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Night School
06/26/16 Sun Los Angeles, CA Bootleg Theater with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Night School
06/27/16 Mon Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge with Stardeath and White Dwarfs
06/29/16 Wed Austin, TX The Sidewinder (Inside) with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/30/16 Thu Dallas, TX Three Links with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
07/01/16 Fri Norman, OK The Opolis with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
Ceremony
06/11/16 Sat Los Angeles, CA The Regent Theater Sound and Fury
06/17/16 Fri Worcester, MA Palladium with Bane
08/10/16 Wed Albuquerque, NM Launchpad with Touche Amore
08/11/16 Thu Oklahoma City, OK 89th Street Collective with Touche Amore
08/12/16 Fri Memphis, TN Hi Tone Cafe with Touche Amore
08/13/16 Sat Atlanta, GA The Masquerade The Wrecking Ball 2016
08/14/16 Sun Mobile, AL Merry Widow with Touche Amore
08/15/16 Mon New Orleans, LA Gasa Gasa with Touche Amore
08/17/16 Wed San Antonio, TX Paper Tiger with Touche Amore
08/18/16 Thu El Paso, TX Tricky Falls with Touche Amore
08/19/16 Fri Tucson, AZ Club Congress with Touche Amore
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
06/24/16 Fri Chicago, IL Goose Island Barrel Warehouse Dog Dayz of Summer
Creative Adult
06/11/16 Sat Los Angeles, CA The Regent Theater Sound and Fury
Diet Cig
06/10/16 Fri Brooklyn, NY Baby's All Right Northside Festival with Colleen Green, Childbirth
07/09/16 Sat Columbus, OH Seventh Son Brewing Co. 4th & 4th Festival
07/22/16 Fri Cincinnati, OH MOTR Pub
07/23/16 Sat Chicago, IL Beat Kitchen with The Coathangers
07/26/16 Tue Fort Wayne, IN The Brass Rail
07/27/16 Wed Lawrenceville, PA Spirit
08/10/16 Wed Washington, DC DC9 with Solids
08/11/16 Thu Columbus, OH Ace of Cups with Joyce Manor
08/12/16 Fri Louisville, KY Haymarket Whiskey Bar with Joyce Manor
08/13/16 Sat Atlanta, GA The Masquerade The Wrecking Ball 2016
08/15/16 Mon Charlotte, NC Neighborhood Theatre with Joyce Manor
08/20/16 Sat Omaha, NE Stinson Park Maha Festival
09/02/16 Fri Denver, CO National Western Complex Riot Fest Denver
09/03/16 Sat Denver, CO National Western Complex Riot Fest Denver
09/04/16 Sun Denver, CO National Western Complex Riot Fest Denver
09/09/16 Fri Raleigh, NC Hopscotch Hopscotch Music Festival
09/24/16 Sat Montreal, QC, Canada Pop Montreal Pop Montreal
Fear of Men
06/30/16 Thu Washington, DC DC9 with Puro Instinct
07/01/16 Fri Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's with Puro Instinct
07/02/16 Sat New York, NY The Bowery Ballroom with Puro Instinct
07/03/16 Sun Allston, MA Great Scott with Puro Instinct
07/05/16 Tue Montreal, QC, Canada Bar Le "Ritz" P.D.B. with Puro Instinct
07/06/16 Wed Toronto, ON, Canada The Garrison with Puro Instinct
07/08/16 Fri Chicago, IL Schubas Tavern with Puro Instinct
07/09/16 Sat Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry with Puro Instinct
07/12/16 Tue Seattle, WA Sunset Tavern with Puro Instinct
07/13/16 Wed Portland, OR Mississippi Studios with Puro Instinct
07/15/16 Fri San Francisco, CA Swedish American Hall with Puro Instinct
07/16/16 Sat Pomona, CA The Glass House Viva! Pomona
07/17/16 Sun Los Angeles, CA The Echo with Puro Instinct
07/19/16 Tue San Diego, CA The Hideout with Puro Instinct
07/20/16 Wed Phoenix, AZ Valley Bar with Puro Instinct
07/22/16 Fri Dallas, TX Club Dada with Puro Instinct
07/23/16 Sat Austin, TX Barracuda with Puro Instinct
07/25/16 Mon Atlanta, GA The Masquerade - Purgatory Stage with Puro Instinct
07/26/16 Tue Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle - Backroom with Puro Instinct
07/27/16 Wed Baltimore, MD Ottobar with Puro Instinct
Girls Against Boys
09/16/16 Fri Chicago, IL Douglas Park Riot Fest Chicago
09/17/16 Sat Chicago, IL Douglas Park Riot Fest Chicago
09/18/16 Sun Chicago, IL Douglas Park Riot Fest Chicago
Globelamp
06/15/16 Wed Los Angeles, CA Bootleg Theater with Tashaki Miyaki, Venus & The Moon
Haley Bonar
06/18/16 Sat Chicago, IL Subterranean with Jessica Lea Mayfield
06/18/16 Sat Chicago, IL Green Music Fest Green Music Fest
06/25/16 Sat Glenwood City, WI Everwood Farmstead
07/31/16 Sun Rochester, MN Mayo Park Down By The Riverside Concert Series with Lucius
Hockey Dad
08/08/16 Mon Los Angeles, CA Bardot School Night
08/10/16 Wed San Francisco, CA Bottom of the Hill
08/11/16 Thu San Diego, CA Casbah with Muuy Biien
08/12/16 Fri Los Angeles, CA The Echo with Muuy Biien
08/15/16 Mon Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge with Muuy Biien
08/16/16 Tue Vancouver, BC, Canada The Cobalt with Muuy Biien
08/18/16 Thu Seattle, WA Barboza with Muuy Biien
08/19/16 Fri Boise, ID Neurolux with Muuy Biien
08/20/16 Sat Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court with Muuy Biien
08/21/16 Sun Denver, CO Hi Dive with Muuy Biien
08/22/16 Mon Omaha, NE Slowdown Jr. with Muuy Biien
08/23/16 Tue Chicago, IL Empty Bottle with Muuy Biien
08/25/16 Thu Columbus, OH Ace of Cups with Muuy Biien
08/26/16 Fri Toronto, ON, Canada Drake Hotel with Muuy Biien
08/27/16 Sat Portsmouth, NH Birdseye Lounge with Muuy Biien
08/28/16 Sun Allston, MA Great Scott with Muuy Biien
08/29/16 Mon Washington, DC DC9 with Muuy Biien
08/30/16 Tue Philadelphia, PA The Boot & Saddle with Muuy Biien
09/01/16 Thu Brooklyn, NY Rough Trade with Muuy Biien
Islands
05/24/16 Tue Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel with Lushlife
05/25/16 Wed Columbus, OH Skully's Music Diner with Lushlife
05/26/16 Thu Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall with Lushlife
05/27/16 Fri Ferndale, MI The Loving Touch with Lushlife
05/28/16 Sat Toronto, ON, Canada Horseshoe Tavern with Lushlife
06/01/16 Wed Sacramento, CA Harlow's with Honus Honus
06/03/16 Fri Seattle, WA Tractor Tavern with Honus Honus
06/04/16 Sat Vancouver, BC, Canada Biltmore Cabaret with Honus Honus
06/05/16 Sun Portland, OR Mississippi Studios with Honus Honus
06/07/16 Tue San Francisco, CA Great American Music Hall with Honus Honus
06/08/16 Wed Bakersfield, CA Temblor Brewing Company with Honus Honus
06/09/16 Thu Los Angeles, CA The Teragram Ballroom with Honus Honus
06/10/16 Fri San Diego, CA Casbah with Ted Leo (SOLO), Honus Honus
06/11/16 Sat Las Vegas, NV Bunkhouse Saloon with Honus Honus
The Life And Times
05/28/16 Sat Chicago, IL Beat Kitchen
08/15/16 Mon St. Louis, MO Off Broadway with Milemarker
08/16/16 Tue Milwaukee, WI The Cactus Club with Milemarker
08/17/16 Wed Minneapolis, MN Triple Rock Social Club with Milemarker
Local H
05/31/16 Tue Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom
06/01/16 Wed Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
06/02/16 Thu West Hollywood, CA Roxy Theatre
06/03/16 Fri San Francisco, CA Slim's
06/05/16 Sun Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
06/06/16 Mon Seattle, WA The Crocodile
06/08/16 Wed Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge
06/09/16 Thu Denver, CO Bluebird Theater
06/10/16 Fri Omaha, NE The Waiting Room
06/11/16 Sat Des Moines, IA Wooly's
06/12/16 Sun Minneapolis, MN Fine Line Music Cafe
06/16/16 Thu Kansas City, MO The Riot Room
06/17/16 Fri Dallas, TX Trees
06/18/16 Sat Austin, TX Empire Control Room and Garage
07/02/16 Sat Arlington Heights, IL HOME: House of Music and Entertainment
07/08/16 Fri Indianapolis, IN HIFI
07/09/16 Sat Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre Wayback Pointfest
08/19/16 Fri Nashville, TN Exit / In
08/20/16 Sat Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
08/22/16 Mon Orlando, FL The Social
08/23/16 Tue Lake Park, FL Kelsey Club
08/25/16 Thu Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle
08/26/16 Fri Lancaster, PA Chameleon Club
08/27/16 Sat Baltimore, MD Soundstage Baltimore
08/29/16 Mon Brooklyn, NY Rough Trade
08/30/16 Tue Pittsburgh, PA Hard Rock Cafe
08/31/16 Wed Cincinnati, OH The Woodward Theater
09/01/16 Thu Valparaiso, IN Big Shots
Maritime
06/11/16 Sat Milwaukee, WI Veteran's Park
06/17/16 Fri Chicago, IL Subterranean with The Casket Girls, Stardeath & White Dwarfs
Mike Krol
06/17/16 Fri Ottawa, ON The Dominion Tavern Ottawa Explosion Weekend
Milemarker
08/11/16 Thu Charlotte, NC Milestone
08/13/16 Sat Atlanta, GA The Masquerade The Wrecking Ball 2016
08/14/16 Sun Nashville, TN The End
08/15/16 Mon St. Louis, MO Off Broadway with The Life and Times
08/16/16 Tue Milwaukee, WI The Cactus Club with The Life and Times
08/17/16 Wed Minneapolis, MN Triple Rock Social Club with The Life and Times
08/19/16 Fri Chicago, IL Empty Bottle
08/20/16 Sat Lansing, MI Mac's Bar with Canadian Rifle
08/21/16 Sun Cleveland, OH Now That's Class Lounge with Canadian Rifle
08/22/16 Mon Philadelphia, PA The Boot & Saddle with Dogs on Acid
08/23/16 Tue Allston, MA Great Scott
08/24/16 Wed Brooklyn, NY Shea Stadium with Pop. 1280
08/25/16 Thu Brooklyn, NY Saint Vitus with SAVAK, Puff Pieces
08/26/16 Fri Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel with Puff Pieces
08/27/16 Sat Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle - Backroom with Puff Pieces
Mr Twin Sister
06/18/16 Sat Brooklyn, NY MCU Park Burger Beach Bash NYC
The Mynabirds
06/07/16 Tue San Francisco, CA The Chapel
06/08/16 Wed Big Sur, CA Henry Miller Library
06/11/16 Sat Sonoma, CA Gundlach Bundschu Winery Huichica Music Festival
Palm
05/25/16 Wed Lawrenceville, PA Spirit
05/26/16 Thu Detroit, MI Marble with Ought
05/27/16 Fri Toronto, ON, Canada Horseshoe Tavern with Ought
05/28/16 Sat Montreal, QC Matahari Loft with Ought
09/08/16 Thu Raleigh, NC Hopscotch Hopscotch Music Festival
Tamaryn
05/26/16 Thu Portland, OR Holocene
05/28/16 Sat George, WA Gorge Amphitheatre Sasquatch! Music Festival
06/16/16 Thu San Francisco, CA California Academy of Sciences Nightlife at the Cal Academy of Sciences with Lower Dens
Ted Leo and the Pharmacists
06/04/16 Sat Seattle, WA Barboza Ted Leo (SOLO) with Chris Brokaw
06/09/16 Thu Los Angeles, CA The Cinefamily at The Silent Movie Theater Ted Leo (SOLO) with ‘Radio On' Film Screening
06/10/16 Fri San Diego, CA Casbah Ted leo (SOLO) with Islands
06/11/16 Sat San Francisco, CA Bottom of the Hill Ted leo (SOLO) with Terry Malts
Terry Malts
06/27/16 Mon San Francisco, CA The Chapel with Real Estate
This Will Destroy You
08/26/16 Fri Seattle, WA The Neptune Theatre Suicide Squeeze Anniversary with Minus The Bear
The Twilight Sad
05/23/16 Mon Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl with The Cure
05/24/16 Tue Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl with The Cure
05/25/16 Wed Los Angeles, CA The Teragram Ballroom with Sisu
05/26/16 Thu Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheater with The Cure
05/28/16 Sat Ridgefield, WA Sunlight Supply Amphitheater with The Cure
05/29/16 Sun George, WA Gorge Amphitheatre - Bigfoot Stage Sasquatch Music Festival
05/30/16 Mon Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge
05/31/16 Tue Burnaby, BC, Canada Deer Lake Park with The Cure
06/02/16 Thu Boise, ID CenturyLink Arena with The Cure
06/03/16 Fri West Valley City, UT Maverik Center with The Cure
06/05/16 Sun Englewood, CO Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre with The Cure
06/07/16 Tue St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center with The Cure
06/08/16 Wed Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre with The Cure
06/09/16 Thu Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall
06/10/16 Fri Chicago, IL UIC Pavilion with The Cure
06/11/16 Sat Chicago, IL UIC Pavilion with The Cure
06/12/16 Sun Toronto, ON, Canada Hanlan's Point Beach Bestival
06/14/16 Tue Montreal, QC, Canada Bell Centre with The Cure
06/16/16 Thu Boston, MA Agganis Arena with The Cure
06/18/16 Sat New York, NY Madison Square Garden with The Cure
06/19/16 Sun New York, NY Madison Square Garden with The Cure
06/20/16 Mon New York, NY Madison Square Garden with The Cure
06/21/16 Tue New York, NY The Bowery Ballroom with Port St Willow
06/22/16 Wed Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion with The Cure
06/23/16 Thu Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion with The Cure
06/24/16 Fri Atlanta, GA Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood with The Cure
06/26/16 Sun Miami, FL Bayfront Park Ampitheatre with The Cure
06/27/16 Mon Miami, FL Bayfront Park Ampitheatre with The Cure
The Velvet Teen
07/21/16 Thu West Hollywood, CA Troubadour with Hey Mercedes
07/22/16 Fri San Francisco, CA Bottom of the Hill with Hey Mercedes
07/23/16 Sat Santa Ana, CA Constellation Room with Hey Mercedes
We Were Promised Jetpacks
05/31/16 Tue New York, NY The Bowery Ballroom
06/01/16 Wed Toronto, ON, Canada Lee's Palace
06/02/16 Thu Ferndale, MI The Loving Touch with Tokyo Police Club
06/03/16 Fri Madison, WI Majestic Theater with Tokyo Police Club
06/04/16 Sat Des Moines, IA Wooly's with Tokyo Police Club
06/06/16 Mon Omaha, NE Slowdown with Tokyo Police Club
06/07/16 Tue Denver, CO Gothic Theatre with Tokyo Police Club
06/10/16 Fri Seattle, WA The Crocodile with Tokyo Police Club
06/11/16 Sat Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom with Tokyo Police Club
06/13/16 Mon San Francisco, CA The Regency Ballroom with Tokyo Police Club
06/14/16 Tue Fresno, CA Strummers
06/15/16 Wed Los Angeles, CA El Rey Theatre with Tokyo Police Club
06/16/16 Thu Las Vegas, NV Bunkhouse Saloon
06/17/16 Fri Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern with Tokyo Police Club
06/18/16 Sat Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom with Tokyo Police Club
06/20/16 Mon Austin, TX Emo's with Tokyo Police Club
06/21/16 Tue Dallas, TX Trees with Tokyo Police Club
06/23/16 Thu Champaign, IL The Accord with Tokyo Police Club
06/24/16 Fri Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge with Prism Tats
06/25/16 Sat Cleveland, OH Grog Shop with Prism Tats
06/27/16 Mon Northampton, MA Pearl Street with Prism Tats
06/28/16 Tue Pawtucket, RI The Met with Prism Tats
06/29/16 Wed Portsmouth, NH 3S Artspace with Prism Tats
06/30/16 Thu Hamden, CT The Ballroom at The Outer Space with Prism Tats
07/01/16 Fri Harrisburg, PA The Abbey Bar at Appalachian Brewing Company with Prism Tats
07/02/16 Sat Vienna, VA Jammin' Java with Prism Tats
Wildhoney
08/13/16 Sat Atlanta, GA The Masquerade The Wrecking Ball 2016