flower booking

Aloha
09/22/16 Thu Cleveland, OH Beachland Tavern
09/23/16 Fri Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall
10/07/16 Fri Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel
10/08/16 Sat Brooklyn, NY Baby's All Right
The Besnard Lakes
05/04/16 Wed Chicago, IL Empty Bottle with J Fernandez, Crown Larks
05/05/16 Thu Kansas City, MO Ernie Bigs Dueling Piano Bar Middle of the Map Festival
05/06/16 Fri Champaign, IL The Accord with Elsinor, J Fernandez
05/07/16 Sat Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom with Turn to Crime
05/08/16 Sun Winooski, VT The Monkey House Waking Windows Music & Arts Fest
06/17/16 Fri Saskatoon, SK, Canada MoSo MoSo Festival
06/18/16 Sat Edmonton, AB Needle Vinyl Tavern
06/20/16 Mon Vancouver, BC, Canada Biltmore Cabaret
06/22/16 Wed Calgary, AB Sled Island Music and Arts Fellowship Sled Island Music & Arts Fest
06/24/16 Fri Gimli, MB Real Love Summer Fest Real Love Summer Fest
07/23/16 Sat Rochester, NY Bug Jar
07/24/16 Sun Allston, MA Great Scott
07/25/16 Mon Washington, DC DC9
07/27/16 Wed New York, NY Mercury Lounge
07/28/16 Thu Brooklyn, NY Rough Trade
07/29/16 Fri Philadelphia, PA The Boot & Saddle
07/30/16 Sat Pittsburgh, PA Club Cafe
The Body
05/13/16 Fri Boise, ID The Olympic
05/14/16 Sat Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court
05/15/16 Sun Denver, CO Lost Lake Lounge
05/17/16 Tue St. Louis, MO Firebird
05/18/16 Wed Nashville, TN The End
05/21/16 Sat Durham, NC The Pinhook Moogfest
05/23/16 Mon Richmond, VA The Camel
05/24/16 Tue Washington, DC The Pinch
05/25/16 Wed Philadelphia, PA Kung Fu Necktie
05/26/16 Thu Baltimore, MD Metro Gallery
05/27/16 Fri Brooklyn, NY Saint Vitus
05/28/16 Sat Pawtucket, RI Machines with Magnets
05/29/16 Sun Allston, MA O'Brien's Pub
05/30/16 Mon Montreal, QC La Vitrola
05/31/16 Tue Toronto, ON Soybomb
06/01/16 Wed Lansing, MI Mac's Bar
06/02/16 Thu Columbus, OH Rumba Cafe
06/04/16 Sat Chicago, IL Empty Bottle
06/05/16 Sun Milwaukee, WI Quarters Rock N' Roll Palace
06/06/16 Mon Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry
06/07/16 Tue Fargo, ND The Aquarium (Dempsey's Upstairs)
06/08/16 Wed Billings, MT The Pub Station
06/10/16 Fri Seattle, WA The Black Lodge
06/11/16 Sat Portland, OR The Know Bar
Boris
05/05/16 Thu Oakland, CA The New Parish with Auma
05/06/16 Fri Fresno, CA Strummers with Auma
05/07/16 Sat Pomona, CA The Glass House with Auma
08/27/16 Sat Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Psycho Las Vegas
The Both
06/03/16 Fri Portland, OR Revolution Hall Bridgetown Comedy Festival - An Evening With Aimee Mann and Ted Leo (and Friends!)
Casket Girls
06/08/16 Wed Savannah, GA Dollhouse with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/09/16 Thu Atlanta, GA Drunken Unicorn with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/10/16 Fri Raleigh, NC Slim's Downtown Distillery with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/11/16 Sat Washington, DC Songbyrd with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/12/16 Sun New York, NY Mercury Lounge with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/13/16 Mon Allston, MA Great Scott with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/14/16 Tue Philadelphia, PA The Boot & Saddle with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/15/16 Wed Columbus, OH Rumba Cafe with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/16/16 Thu Cincinnati, OH MOTR Pub with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Dott
06/17/16 Fri Chicago, IL Subterranean with Maritime, Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Dott
06/18/16 Sat St Paul, MN Turf Club with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Dott
06/21/16 Tue Seattle, WA Barboza with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Night School
06/22/16 Wed Portland, OR White Eagle with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Night School
06/24/16 Fri San Francisco, CA DNA Lounge with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Night School
06/25/16 Sat Santa Cruz, CA The Crepe Place with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Night School
06/26/16 Sun Los Angeles, CA Bootleg Theater with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Night School
06/27/16 Mon Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge with Stardeath and White Dwarfs
06/29/16 Wed Austin, TX The Sidewinder (Inside) with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
06/30/16 Thu Dallas, TX Three Links with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
07/01/16 Fri Norman, OK The Opolis with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Hospital Ships
Ceremony
06/11/16 Sat Los Angeles, CA The Regent Theater Sound and Fury
06/17/16 Fri Worcester, MA Palladium with Bane
08/13/16 Sat Atlanta, GA The Masquerade The Wrecking Ball 2016
08/14/16 Sun Atlanta, GA The Masquerade The Wrecking Ball 2016
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
06/24/16 Fri Chicago, IL Goose Island Barrel Warehouse Dog Dayz of Summer
Creative Adult
06/11/16 Sat Los Angeles, CA The Regent Theater Sound and Fury
Diet Cig
05/04/16 Wed Des Moines, IA Wooly's with Front Bottoms, Brick + Mortar
05/05/16 Thu Milwaukee, WI The Rave with Front Bottoms, Brick + Mortar
05/06/16 Fri Grand Rapids, MI Intersection with Front Bottoms, Brick + Mortar
05/07/16 Sat Cincinnati, OH Bogarts with Front Bottoms, Brick + Mortar
05/10/16 Tue Ft Lauderdale, FL Revolution with Front Bottoms, Brick + Mortar
05/11/16 Wed Jacksonville, Fl Mavericks with Front Bottoms, Brick + Mortar
05/13/16 Fri Atlanta, GA The Loft Shaky Knees Late Night Show with Highly Suspect
05/14/16 Sat Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle with Front Bottoms, Brick + Mortar
05/15/16 Sun Atlanta, GA Shaky Knees Music Festival Shaky Knees Music Festival
06/10/16 Fri Brooklyn, NY Baby's All Right Northside Festival with Colleen Green, Childbirth
07/09/16 Sat Columbus, OH Seventh Son Brewing Co. 4th & 4th Festival
08/11/16 Thu Columbus, OH Ace of Cups with Joyce Manor
08/12/16 Fri Louisville, KY Haymarket Whiskey Bar with Joyce Manor
08/15/16 Mon Charlotte, NC Neighborhood Theatre with Joyce Manor
08/20/16 Sat Omaha, NE Stinson Park Maha Festival
09/24/16 Sat Montreal, QC, Canada Pop Montreal Pop Montreal
Eternal Summers
05/11/16 Wed Brooklyn, NY Market Hotel with La Sera
05/12/16 Thu Baltimore, MD Metro Gallery with New Madrid
Fear of Men
06/30/16 Thu Washington, DC DC9
07/01/16 Fri Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's
07/02/16 Sat New York, NY The Bowery Ballroom
07/03/16 Sun Allston, MA Great Scott
07/05/16 Tue Montreal, QC, Canada Bar Le "Ritz" P.D.B.
07/06/16 Wed Toronto, ON, Canada The Garrison
07/08/16 Fri Chicago, IL Schubas Tavern
07/09/16 Sat Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry
07/12/16 Tue Seattle, WA Sunset Tavern
07/13/16 Wed Portland, OR Mississippi Studios
07/15/16 Fri San Francisco, CA Swedish American Hall
07/17/16 Sun Los Angeles, CA The Echo
07/19/16 Tue San Diego, CA The Hideout
07/20/16 Wed Phoenix, AZ Valley Bar
07/22/16 Fri Dallas, TX Club Dada
07/23/16 Sat Austin, TX Barracuda
07/25/16 Mon Atlanta, GA The Masquerade - Purgatory Stage
07/26/16 Tue Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle - Backroom
07/27/16 Wed Baltimore, MD Ottobar
Globelamp
06/15/16 Wed Los Angeles, CA Bootleg Theater with Tashaki Miyaki, Venus & The Moon
Haley Bonar
06/18/16 Sat Chicago, IL Subterranean with Jessica Lea Mayfield
06/25/16 Sat Glenwood City, WI Everwood Farmstead
Islands
05/17/16 Tue Ottawa, ON, Canada Ritual with Lushlife
05/18/16 Wed Quebec City, QC Le Cercle with Lushlife
05/19/16 Thu Montreal, QC, Canada Bar Le "Ritz" P.D.B. with Lushlife
05/20/16 Fri Allston, MA Great Scott with Lushlife
05/21/16 Sat Brooklyn, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg with TUNS, Lushlife
05/22/16 Sun Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's with Lushlife
05/24/16 Tue Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel with Lushlife
05/25/16 Wed Columbus, OH Skully's Music Diner with Lushlife
05/26/16 Thu Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall with Lushlife
05/27/16 Fri Ferndale, MI The Loving Touch with Lushlife
05/28/16 Sat Toronto, ON, Canada Horseshoe Tavern with Lushlife
06/01/16 Wed Sacramento, CA Harlow's with Honus Honus
06/03/16 Fri Seattle, WA Tractor Tavern with Honus Honus
06/04/16 Sat Vancouver, BC, Canada Biltmore Cabaret with Honus Honus
06/05/16 Sun Portland, OR Mississippi Studios with Honus Honus
06/07/16 Tue San Francisco, CA Great American Music Hall with Honus Honus
06/08/16 Wed Bakersfield, CA Temblor Brewing Company with Honus Honus
06/09/16 Thu Los Angeles, CA The Teragram Ballroom with Honus Honus
06/10/16 Fri San Diego, CA Casbah with Ted Leo (SOLO), Honus Honus
06/11/16 Sat Las Vegas, NV Bunkhouse Saloon with Honus Honus
The Life And Times
05/28/16 Sat Chicago, IL Beat Kitchen
08/15/16 Mon St. Louis, MO Off Broadway with Milemarker
08/16/16 Tue Milwaukee, WI The Cactus Club with Milemarker
08/17/16 Wed Minneapolis, MN Triple Rock Social Club with Milemarker
Local H
05/05/16 Thu Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall
05/06/16 Fri Philadelphia, PA Underground Arts
05/07/16 Sat Akron, OH Musica
05/08/16 Sun Champaign, IL The Accord
05/31/16 Tue Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom
06/01/16 Wed Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
06/02/16 Thu West Hollywood, CA Roxy Theatre
06/03/16 Fri San Francisco, CA Slim's
06/05/16 Sun Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
06/06/16 Mon Seattle, WA The Crocodile
06/08/16 Wed Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge
06/09/16 Thu Denver, CO Bluebird Theater
06/10/16 Fri Omaha, NE The Waiting Room
06/11/16 Sat Des Moines, IA Wooly's
06/12/16 Sun Minneapolis, MN Fine Line Music Cafe
06/16/16 Thu Kansas City, MO The Riot Room
06/17/16 Fri Dallas, TX Trees
06/18/16 Sat Austin, TX Empire Control Room and Garage
07/09/16 Sat Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre Wayback Pointfest
Maritime
06/17/16 Fri Chicago, IL Subterranean with The Casket Girls, Stardeath & White Dwarfs
Mike Krol
05/05/16 Thu Milwaukee, WI The Cactus Club with Sat.Nite Duets
05/07/16 Sat Saint Paul, MN Amsterdam Bar & Hall with Rupert Angeleyes
05/10/16 Tue Seattle, WA Showbox at the Market with Bob Mould Band
05/11/16 Wed Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom with Bob Mould Band
05/13/16 Fri Los Angeles, CA The Teragram Ballroom with Bob Mould Band
05/14/16 Sat San Francisco, CA The Independent with Bob Mould Band
05/15/16 Sun San Francisco, CA The Independent with Bob Mould Band
06/18/16 Sat Ottawa, ON, Canada Club Saw Ottawa Explosion Weekend
Milemarker
08/11/16 Thu Charlotte, NC Milestone
08/13/16 Sat Atlanta, GA The Masquerade The Wrecking Ball 2016
08/14/16 Sun Atlanta, GA The Masquerade The Wrecking Ball 2016
08/14/16 Sun Nashville, TN The End
08/15/16 Mon St. Louis, MO Off Broadway with The Life and Times
08/16/16 Tue Milwaukee, WI The Cactus Club with The Life and Times
08/17/16 Wed Minneapolis, MN Triple Rock Social Club with The Life and Times
08/19/16 Fri Chicago, IL Empty Bottle
08/20/16 Sat Lansing, MI Mac's Bar
08/21/16 Sun Cleveland, OH Now That's Class Lounge
08/22/16 Mon Philadelphia, PA The Boot & Saddle
08/23/16 Tue Allston, MA Great Scott
08/24/16 Wed Brooklyn, NY Shea Stadium
08/25/16 Thu Brooklyn, NY Saint Vitus
08/27/16 Sat Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle - Backroom
The Mynabirds
06/11/16 Sat Sonoma, CA Gundlach Bundschu Winery Huichica Music Festival
Palm
05/04/16 Wed Cleveland, OH Now That's Class Lounge
05/05/16 Thu Grand Rapids, MI Founders Brewing, Co.
05/07/16 Sat Chicago, IL Empty Bottle with Mothers
05/08/16 Sun Columbus, OH Ace of Cups with Mothers
05/14/16 Sat Annandale on Hudson, NY SMOG at Bard
05/25/16 Wed Lawrenceville, PA Spirit
05/26/16 Thu Detroit, MI Marble with Ought
05/27/16 Fri Toronto, ON, Canada Horseshoe Tavern with Ought
05/28/16 Sat Montreal, QC Matahari Loft with Ought
S
05/18/16 Wed Bellingham, WA The Green Frog with Chris Pureka
05/19/16 Thu Seattle, WA Tractor Tavern with Chris Pureka
05/20/16 Fri Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge with Chris Pureka
The Spook School
05/07/16 Sat Toronto, ON, Canada The Garrison Canadian Music Week
05/09/16 Mon Washington, DC Black Cat - Backstage with Bent Shapes
05/10/16 Tue Richmond, VA Sour Haus with Bent Shapes
05/11/16 Wed Baltimore, MD The Crown with Bent Shapes
05/12/16 Thu Philadelphia, PA PhilaMOCA with Radiator Hospital; Bent Shapes; littler
05/13/16 Fri Brooklyn, NY The Gateway with Bent Shapes
05/14/16 Sat Cambridge, MA Lilypad with Bent Shapes; GAY SIN
05/15/16 Sun Plains, PA The River St Jazz Cafe Mock Son, Worries solo, Spur
05/16/16 Mon Cleveland, OH Beachland Tavern
05/20/16 Fri Brooklyn, NY Baby's All Right NYC Popfest 2016
Tamaryn
05/21/16 Sat Dana Point, CA Salt Creek Beach Park
05/26/16 Thu Portland, OR Holocene
05/28/16 Sat George, WA Gorge Amphitheatre Sasquatch! Music Festival
06/16/16 Thu San Francisco, CA California Academy of Sciences Nightlife at the Cal Academy of Sciences with Lower Dens
Ted Leo and the Pharmacists
06/04/16 Sat Seattle, WA Barboza Ted Leo (SOLO) with Chris Brokaw
06/09/16 Thu Los Angeles, CA The Cinefamily at The Silent Movie Theater Ted Leo (SOLO) with 'Radio On' Film Screening
06/10/16 Fri San Diego, CA Casbah Ted leo (SOLO) with Islands
06/11/16 Sat San Francisco, CA Bottom of the Hill Ted leo (SOLO) with Terry Malts
Terry Malts
06/27/16 Mon San Francisco, CA The Chapel with Real Estate
Tim Kinsella
05/04/16 Wed Davenport, IA Daytrotter with The Good Life
05/05/16 Thu Champaign, IL The Accord with The Good Life
The Twilight Sad
05/10/16 Tue New Orleans, LA Kiefer UNO Lakefront Arena with The Cure
05/11/16 Wed New Orleans, LA Kiefer UNO Lakefront Arena with The Cure
05/13/16 Fri Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center with The Cure
05/14/16 Sat Houston, TX Toyota Center with The Cure
05/15/16 Sun Dallas, TX American Airlines Center with The Cure
05/17/16 Tue El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center with The Cure
05/19/16 Thu Las Vegas, NV The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas with The Cure
05/20/16 Fri Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre with The Cure
05/22/16 Sun Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl with The Cure
05/23/16 Mon Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl with The Cure
05/24/16 Tue Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl with The Cure
05/25/16 Wed Los Angeles, CA The Teragram Ballroom
05/26/16 Thu Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheater with The Cure
05/28/16 Sat Ridgefield, WA Sunlight Supply Amphitheater with The Cure
05/29/16 Sun George, WA Gorge Amphitheatre - Bigfoot Stage Sasquatch Music Festival
05/30/16 Mon Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge
05/31/16 Tue Burnaby, BC, Canada Deer Lake Park with The Cure
06/02/16 Thu Boise, ID CenturyLink Arena with The Cure
06/03/16 Fri West Valley City, UT Maverik Center with The Cure
06/05/16 Sun Englewood, CO Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre with The Cure
06/07/16 Tue St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center with The Cure
06/08/16 Wed Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre with The Cure
06/09/16 Thu Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall
06/10/16 Fri Chicago, IL UIC Pavilion with The Cure
06/11/16 Sat Chicago, IL UIC Pavilion with The Cure
06/14/16 Tue Montreal, QC, Canada Bell Centre with The Cure
06/16/16 Thu Boston, MA Agganis Arena with The Cure
06/18/16 Sat New York, NY Madison Square Garden with The Cure
06/19/16 Sun New York, NY Madison Square Garden with The Cure
06/20/16 Mon New York, NY Madison Square Garden with The Cure
06/21/16 Tue New York, NY The Bowery Ballroom with Port St Willow
06/22/16 Wed Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion with The Cure
06/23/16 Thu Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion with The Cure
06/24/16 Fri Atlanta, GA Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood with The Cure
06/26/16 Sun Miami, FL Bayfront Park Ampitheatre with The Cure
06/27/16 Mon Miami, FL Bayfront Park Ampitheatre with The Cure
The Velvet Teen
07/21/16 Thu West Hollywood, CA Troubadour with Hey Mercedes
07/22/16 Fri San Francisco, CA Bottom of the Hill with Hey Mercedes
07/23/16 Sat Santa Ana, CA Constellation Room with Hey Mercedes
We Were Promised Jetpacks
05/31/16 Tue New York, NY The Bowery Ballroom
06/01/16 Wed Toronto, ON, Canada Lee's Palace
06/02/16 Thu Ferndale, MI The Loving Touch with Tokyo Police Club
06/03/16 Fri Madison, WI Majestic Theater with Tokyo Police Club
06/04/16 Sat Des Moines, IA Wooly's with Tokyo Police Club
06/06/16 Mon Omaha, NE Slowdown with Tokyo Police Club
06/07/16 Tue Denver, CO Gothic Theatre with Tokyo Police Club
06/10/16 Fri Seattle, WA The Crocodile with Tokyo Police Club
06/11/16 Sat Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom with Tokyo Police Club
06/13/16 Mon San Francisco, CA The Regency Ballroom with Tokyo Police Club
06/14/16 Tue Fresno, CA Strummers
06/15/16 Wed Los Angeles, CA El Rey Theatre with Tokyo Police Club
06/17/16 Fri Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern with Tokyo Police Club
06/18/16 Sat Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom with Tokyo Police Club
06/20/16 Mon Austin, TX Emo's with Tokyo Police Club
06/21/16 Tue Dallas, TX Trees with Tokyo Police Club
06/23/16 Thu Champaign, IL The Accord with Tokyo Police Club
06/24/16 Fri Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge with Prism Tats
06/25/16 Sat Cleveland, OH Grog Shop with Prism Tats
06/27/16 Mon Northampton, MA Pearl Street with Prism Tats
06/28/16 Tue Pawtucket, RI The Met with Prism Tats
06/29/16 Wed Portsmouth, NH 3S Artspace with Prism Tats
06/30/16 Thu Hamden, CT The Ballroom at The Outer Space with Prism Tats
07/01/16 Fri Harrisburg, PA The Abbey Bar at Appalachian Brewing Company with Prism Tats
07/02/16 Sat Vienna, VA Jammin' Java with Prism Tats
Wildhoney
08/13/16 Sat Atlanta, GA The Masquerade The Wrecking Ball 2016
08/14/16 Sun Atlanta, GA The Masquerade