flower booking

Amanda X
04/22/15 Wed Brooklyn, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg with Cloud Nothings
06/26/15 Fri Cambridge, MA The Sinclair with Buffalo Tom
06/27/15 Sat Cambridge, MA The Sinclair with Buffalo Tom
Bad Veins
05/20/15 Wed New York, NY The Studio at Webster Hall
The Both
05/08/15 Fri Atlanta, GA Shaky Knees Music Festival
05/09/15 Sat Atlanta, GA Shaky Knees Music Festival
05/10/15 Sun Atlanta, GA Shaky Knees Music Festival
05/11/15 Mon Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle
07/18/15 Sat Seattle, WA The Crocodile
07/19/15 Sun Portland, OR Zidell Yards Project Pabst
08/16/15 Sun Elora, ONT, Canada Riverfest Elora Riverfest Elora 2015
Ceremony
05/22/15 Fri Berkeley, CA 924 Gilman St with Negative Approach
05/23/15 Sat Los Angeles, CA Echoplex with Negative Approach
06/12/15 Fri Visalia, CA Cellar Door with Tony Molina, Creative Adult
06/13/15 Sat San Diego, CA Strong Hold with Tony Molina, Uniform
06/14/15 Sun Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge with Tony Molina, Uniform
06/15/15 Mon Tucson, AZ Club Congress with Tony Molina, Uniform
06/16/15 Tue El Paso, TX Tricky Falls with Tony Molina, Uniform
06/17/15 Wed Austin, TX Red 7 with Tony Molina, Radioactivity, Uniform
06/18/15 Thu Dallas, TX Sons of Hermann Hall with Tony Molina, Radioactivity, Uniform
06/19/15 Fri Houston, TX Walters Downtown with Tony Molina, Uniform
06/20/15 Sat New Orleans, LA One Eyed Jacks with Tony Molina
06/21/15 Sun Gainesville, FL The Atlantic Nightspot with Tony Molina
06/22/15 Mon Tampa, FL Epic Problem (formerly Transitions Art Gallery) with Tony Molina
06/23/15 Tue Orlando, FL The Social with Tony Molina
06/24/15 Wed Atlanta, GA Drunken Unicorn with Tony Molina
06/25/15 Thu Raleigh, NC Kings with Tony Molina
06/26/15 Fri Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel with Pity Sex, Tony Molina
06/27/15 Sat Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer with Pity Sex, Tony Molina
06/28/15 Sun Somerville, MA Cuisine en Locale with Pity Sex, Tony Molina
07/01/15 Wed New York, NY The Bowery Ballroom with Pity Sex, Tony Molina
07/05/15 Sun Buffalo, NY Mohawk Place with Pity Sex, Tony Molina
07/06/15 Mon Cleveland, OH Now That's Class Lounge with Pity Sex, Tony Molina
07/07/15 Tue Detroit, MI Marble with Pity Sex, Tony Molina
07/08/15 Wed Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall with Pity Sex, Tony Molina
07/09/15 Thu Madison, WI The Frequency with Pity Sex, Tony Molina
07/10/15 Fri Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry with Pity Sex, Tony Molina
07/11/15 Sat Omaha, NE Sweatshop Gallery with Tony Molina, Creative Adult
07/12/15 Sun Denver, CO Moon Room with Tony Molina, Creative Adult
07/13/15 Mon Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court with Tony Molina, Creative Adult
07/14/15 Tue Boise, ID The Shredder with Tony Molina, Creative Adult
07/15/15 Wed Seattle, WA Neumo's with Tony Molina, Creative Adult
07/16/15 Thu Portland, OR Analog Cafe with Tony Molina, Creative Adult
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
05/15/15 Fri Santa Fe, NM Santa Fe Railyard Plaza
05/26/15 Tue Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's with Teen Men
05/27/15 Wed Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's with Teen Men
05/29/15 Fri Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel with Teen Men
05/30/15 Sat Millvale, PA Mr Smalls with Teen Men
05/31/15 Sun Columbus, OH Rumba Cafe with Teen Men
06/02/15 Tue Indianapolis, IN Radio Radio with Teen Men
06/03/15 Wed Nashville, TN Exit / In with Teen Men
06/04/15 Thu Little Rock, AR Stickyz Rock'n'Roll Chicken Shack with Teen Men
06/05/15 Fri Dallas, TX Club Dada with Teen Men
06/06/15 Sat Austin, TX The Mohawk with Teen Men
06/08/15 Mon El Paso, TX Low Brow with Teen Men
06/09/15 Tue Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom with Teen Men
06/11/15 Thu Los Angeles, CA Troubadour with Teen Men
06/12/15 Fri San Diego, CA Casbah with Teen Men
06/13/15 Sat Santa Ana, CA Constellation Room with Teen Men
06/14/15 Sun Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst Atrium with Teen Men
06/17/15 Wed San Francisco, CA The Independent with Teen Men
06/19/15 Fri Portland, OR Mississippi Studios with Teen Men
07/17/15 Fri Seattle, WA The Crocodile with Teen Men
07/18/15 Sat Vancouver, BC, Canada Electric Owl with Teen Men
07/19/15 Sun Spokane, WA The Bartlett with Teen Men
07/22/15 Wed Fargo, ND The Aquarium with Teen Men
07/23/15 Thu Minneapolis, MN Triple Rock Social Club with Teen Men
07/24/15 Fri Madison, WI Majestic Theater with Teen Men
07/25/15 Sat Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall with Teen Men
07/28/15 Tue Grand Rapids, MI Pyramid Scheme with Teen Men
07/29/15 Wed Toronto, ON, Canada Horseshoe Tavern with Teen Men
07/31/15 Fri Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall with Teen Men
08/01/15 Sat New York, NY The Bowery Ballroom with Teen Men
08/16/15 Sun Elora, ONT, Canada Riverfest Elora Riverfest Elora 2015
Creative Adult
06/12/15 Fri Visalia, CA Cellar Door with Ceremony, Tony Molina
07/11/15 Sat Omaha, NE Sweatshop Gallery with Ceremony, Tony Molina
07/12/15 Sun Denver, CO Moon Room with Ceremony, Tony Molina
07/13/15 Mon Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court with Ceremony, Tony Molina
07/14/15 Tue Boise, ID The Shredder with Ceremony, Tony Molina
07/15/15 Wed Seattle, WA Neumo's Crystal Ball Reading Room with Ceremony, Tony Molina
07/16/15 Thu Portland, OR Analog Cafe with Ceremony, Tony Molina
Cymbals Eat Guitars
04/30/15 Thu Albany, NY The Low Beat
05/01/15 Fri Montreal, QC, Canada Bar Le "Ritz" P.D.B.
05/02/15 Sat Winooski, VT Waking Windows Music & Arts Fest Waking Windows Music & Arts Festival
06/24/15 Wed Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill with Say Anything
06/25/15 Thu Houston, TX Fitzgerald's with Say Anything
06/26/15 Fri Austin, TX Scoot Inn with Say Anything
06/27/15 Sat New Orleans, LA House of Blues with Say Anything
06/28/15 Sun Atlanta, GA The Masquerade with Say Anything
06/30/15 Tue Lake Buena Vista, FL House of Blues Orlando with Say Anything
07/01/15 Wed Jacksonville, FL Underbelly with Say Anything
07/02/15 Thu Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle with Say Anything
07/03/15 Fri Norfolk, VA The Norva with Say Anything
07/05/15 Sun Baltimore, MD Baltimore Soundstage with Say Anything
07/06/15 Mon Lancaster, PA Chameleon Club with Say Anything
07/07/15 Tue Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall with Say Anything
07/09/15 Thu Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom with Say Anything
07/10/15 Fri Boston, MA House of Blues with Say Anything
07/11/15 Sat New York, NY Best Buy Theater with Say Anything
07/12/15 Sun Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory with Say Anything
07/14/15 Tue Toronto, ON, Canada Phoenix Concert Theatre with Say Anything
07/15/15 Wed Grand Rapids, MI Intersection with Say Anything
07/16/15 Thu Chicago, IL House of Blues with Say Anything
07/17/15 Fri Minneapolis, MN First Avenue with Say Anything
07/18/15 Sat Omaha, NE The Waiting Room with Say Anything
07/19/15 Sun Denver, CO Summit Music Hall with Say Anything
07/21/15 Tue Salt Lake City, UT The Complex - Grand Room with Say Anything
07/23/15 Thu Seattle, WA Showbox at the Market with Say Anything
07/24/15 Fri Portland, OR Roseland Theatre with Say Anything
07/25/15 Sat San Francisco, CA The Regency Ballroom with Say Anything
07/26/15 Sun Santa Ana, CA The Observatory OC with Say Anything
07/28/15 Tue Los Angeles, CA The Regent Theater with Say Anything
07/29/15 Wed San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego with Say Anything
07/30/15 Thu Phoenix, AZ The Pressroom with Say Anything
07/31/15 Fri Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Cafe - Vegas Strip with Say Anything
Eternal Summers
04/23/15 Thu West Hollywood, CA Roxy Theatre with Turbo Fruits
04/24/15 Fri San Diego, CA The Merrow with Turbo Fruits
04/25/15 Sat San Francisco, CA Brick & Mortar Music Hall with Turbo Fruits
04/28/15 Tue Portland, OR Mississippi Studios with Turbo Fruits
04/29/15 Wed Seattle, WA Sunset Tavern with Turbo Fruits
05/01/15 Fri Minneapolis, MN Fallout Art Center with Turbo Fruits
05/02/15 Sat Milwaukee, WI The Cactus Club with Turbo Fruits
05/03/15 Sun Chicago, IL Double Door with Turbo Fruits
05/04/15 Mon Detroit, MI The Huma Room @ Hop Cat with Turbo Fruits
05/05/15 Tue Columbus, OH Rumba Cafe with Turbo Fruits
05/06/15 Wed Cleveland, OH Happy Dog with Turbo Fruits
05/07/15 Thu Pittsburgh, PA The Smiling Moose with Turbo Fruits
05/08/15 Fri New York, NY Cake Shop with Darling
05/10/15 Sun Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel with Princess Reason, Amanda Glasser
05/30/15 Sat Philadelphia, PA Everybody Hits with Hurry, Blowdryer
05/31/15 Sun Brooklyn, NY Littlefield NYC Popfest
06/06/15 Sat Harrisburg, PA Millworks with Ava Luna
06/10/15 Wed Raleigh, NC Neptunes Parlour with SOON
06/19/15 Fri Harrisonburg, VA Clementine Cafe with Twin Peaks
The Features
05/01/15 Fri Knoxville, TN Scruffy City Hall Scruffy City Film and Music Festival
05/15/15 Fri Paducah, KY Lower Town Arts & Music Festival Lower Town Arts & Music Festival
Jimmy Eat World
09/25/15 Fri Tempe, AZ Tempe Beach Park Summer Ends Music Fest
Knapsack
05/16/15 Sat Toronto, ON, Canada Horseshoe Tavern
05/17/15 Sun Montreal, QC Katacombes Pouzza Fest
08/09/15 Sun Atlanta, GA The Masquerade The Wrecking Ball 2015
Lazyeyes
04/22/15 Wed New Haven, CT Bar Night Club
04/23/15 Thu Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's
04/24/15 Fri Wilkes-Barre, PA The Other Side
04/25/15 Sat Yonkers, NY Sarah Lawrence College
06/05/15 Fri Brooklyn, NY Knitting Factory with Dreamers and Gringo Star
06/13/15 Sat Brooklyn, NY Blackbear Northside Festival
The Life And Times
06/08/15 Mon Omaha, NE Reverb Lounge
06/09/15 Tue Denver, CO Larimer Lounge
06/10/15 Wed Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge
06/12/15 Fri Portland, OR Bunk Bar
06/13/15 Sat Seattle, WA Barboza
06/15/15 Mon San Francisco, CA Bottom of the Hill
06/16/15 Tue Las Vegas, NV Bunkhouse Saloon
06/17/15 Wed Los Angeles, CA The Satellite
06/18/15 Thu San Diego, CA Casbah
06/19/15 Fri Phoenix, AZ Valley Bar
06/20/15 Sat Tucson, AZ The Flycatcher
06/22/15 Mon Lawrence, KS Jackpot Saloon
06/26/15 Fri Chicago, IL The Hideout
06/27/15 Sat Madison, WI The Frequency
Liturgy
04/27/15 Mon Vancouver, BC, Canada Electric Owl
04/28/15 Tue Seattle, WA Neumo's Crystal Ball Reading Room with Lightning Bolt
04/29/15 Wed Portland, OR Dante's with Lightning Bolt
04/30/15 Thu Sacramento, CA Press Club
05/01/15 Fri San Francisco, CA The Chapel with Lightning Bolt
05/02/15 Sat Oakland, CA Leo's Music Club with Lightning Bolt
05/03/15 Sun Los Angeles, CA Echoplex with Lightning Bolt
05/04/15 Mon Santa Ana, CA Constellation Room with Lightning Bolt
05/05/15 Tue San Diego, CA Casbah with Lightning Bolt
06/19/15 Fri Toronto, ON, Canada Opera House NXNE
06/20/15 Sat Montreal, QC, Canada Bar Le "Ritz" P.D.B.
06/21/15 Sun Allston, MA Great Scott
07/14/15 Tue Pittsburgh, PA Brillobox
07/15/15 Wed Cincinnati, OH The Woodward Theater
07/16/15 Thu Milwaukee, WI The Cactus Club
07/17/15 Fri Eau Claire, WI Eaux Claires Festival Eaux Claires Festival
07/18/15 Sat Chicago, IL Empty Bottle
07/18/15 Sat Eau Claire, WI Eaux Claires Festival Eaux Claires Festival
07/19/15 Sun Detroit, MI Marble
07/20/15 Mon Buffalo, NY Mohawk Place
07/21/15 Tue Providence, RI Columbus Theatre
07/22/15 Wed Baltimore, MD Metro Gallery
Local H
04/30/15 Thu St. Louis, MO Firebird with Battleme
05/01/15 Fri Oklahoma City, OK Conservatory with Battleme
05/02/15 Sat Dallas, TX Three Links with Battleme
05/03/15 Sun Austin, TX Holy Mountain with Battleme
05/05/15 Tue Phoenix, AZ Rhythm Room with Battleme
05/06/15 Wed San Diego, CA Casbah with Battleme
05/07/15 Thu Los Angeles, CA The Echo with Battleme
05/08/15 Fri Las Vegas, NV Bunkhouse Saloon with Battleme
05/09/15 Sat Big Bear Lake, CA The Cave Big Bear with Battleme
05/11/15 Mon Fullerton, CA Slidebar with Battleme
05/12/15 Tue San Francisco, CA Bottom of the Hill with Battleme
05/13/15 Wed Orangevale, CA The Boardwalk with Battleme
05/15/15 Fri Portland, OR Hawthorne Theatre with Battleme
05/16/15 Sat Seattle, WA El Corazon with Battleme
05/18/15 Mon Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge with All Eyes West
05/19/15 Tue Denver, CO Larimer Lounge with All Eyes West
05/20/15 Wed Omaha, NE The Waiting Room with All Eyes West
05/21/15 Thu Kansas City, MO Record Bar with All Eyes West
05/22/15 Fri Waterloo, IA Spicoli's Grill with All Eyes West
05/23/15 Sat Dekalb, IL The House Café with All Eyes West
06/12/15 Fri Ferndale, MI The Loving Touch with Aeges
06/13/15 Sat Cleveland, OH Grog Shop with Aeges
06/14/15 Sun Lancaster, PA Chameleon Club with Aeges
06/16/15 Tue Wilmington, DE Mojo 13 with Aeges
06/17/15 Wed Allston, MA Great Scott with Aeges
06/18/15 Thu Pawtucket, RI The Met with Aeges
06/19/15 Fri Brooklyn, NY Saint Vitus with Aeges
06/20/15 Sat Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel with Aeges
06/22/15 Mon Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle - Backroom with Aeges
06/23/15 Tue Asheville, NC The Mothlight with Aeges
06/24/15 Wed Atlanta, GA The Masquerade - Hell Stage with Aeges
06/25/15 Thu Birmingham, AL Saturn with Aeges
06/26/15 Fri Nashville, TN Exit / In with Aeges
06/27/15 Sat Lexington, KY Cosmic Charlie's with Aeges
07/09/15 Thu Kankakee, IL BBQ Fest BBQ Fest
07/10/15 Fri Indianapolis, IN The Hi-Fi
07/11/15 Sat Toledo, OH Frankies
Moss Icon
04/24/15 Fri Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Night Bazaar
Mr Twin Sister
07/10/15 Fri Philadelphia, PA The Boot & Saddle with Moon King
07/11/15 Sat Washington, DC DC9 with Moon King
07/12/15 Sun Pittsburgh, PA Club Cafe with Moon King
07/13/15 Mon Lakewood, OH Mahall's with Moon King
07/14/15 Tue Columbus, OH Rumba Cafe with Moon King
07/15/15 Wed Bloomington, IN The Bishop with Moon King
07/16/15 Thu Madison, WI The Terrace at University of Wisconsin-Memorial Union with Moon King
07/18/15 Sat Chicago, IL Union Park Pitchfork Music Festival
07/19/15 Sun Grand Rapids, MI Founders Brewery, Co. with Moon King
07/20/15 Mon Toronto, ON, Canada The Garrison
07/21/15 Tue Buffalo, NY Mohawk Place with Moon King
07/22/15 Wed Northampton, MA Iron Horse Music Hall with Moon King
07/24/15 Fri New York, NY The Bowery Ballroom with Moon King
Pinback
05/22/15 Fri Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Ratatat
06/05/15 Fri New York, NY Randall's Island The Governor's Ball Music Festival
S (Jenn Ghetto)
05/13/15 Wed San Francisco, CA Brick & Mortar Music Hall with Hutch & Kathy
05/14/15 Thu San Jose, CA Cafe Stritch with Hutch & Kathy
05/15/15 Fri Los Angeles, CA The Echo with Hutch & Kathy
05/16/15 Sat Costa Mesa, CA The Wayfarer with Hutch & Kathy
05/17/15 Sun San Diego, CA Soda Bar with Hutch & Kathy
05/22/15 Fri Seattle, WA Barboza with Hutch & Kathy
05/23/15 Sat Portland, OR Mississippi Studios with Hutch & Kathy
05/25/15 Mon George, WA Gorge Amphitheatre Sasquatch Music Festival
Swervedriver
05/04/15 Mon Montreal, QC, Canada Theatre Fairmount with Gateway Drugs
05/05/15 Tue Ottawa, ON, Canada Zaphod Beeblebrox with Gateway Drugs
05/06/15 Wed Toronto, ON, Canada Horseshoe Tavern
05/07/15 Thu London, ON, Canada Call the Office
05/08/15 Fri Hamilton, ON This Ain't Hollywood
06/19/15 Fri Saskatoon, SK, Canada Amigos Cantina MoSo
06/20/15 Sat Regina, SK, Canada The Owl
06/22/15 Mon Vancouver, BC, Canada Biltmore Cabaret
06/24/15 Wed Calgary, AB, Canada Republik Sled Island
06/25/15 Thu Edmonton, AB, Canada The Starlite
06/27/15 Sat Winnipeg, MB, Canada West End Cultural Center
This Will Destroy You
05/09/15 Sat Austin, TX Carson Creek Austin Psych Fest 2015
06/16/15 Tue Honolulu, HI The Republik
07/23/15 Thu Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall
07/24/15 Fri Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater
07/25/15 Sat Madison, WI High Noon Saloon
07/27/15 Mon Chicago, IL Subterranean with Pink Avalanche
Tim Kinsella
06/16/15 Tue Pittsburgh, PA Howler's Coyote Cafe
06/18/15 Thu Allston, MA Great Scott
06/19/15 Fri Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's
06/20/15 Sat Baltimore, MD Metro Gallery
06/21/15 Sun Brooklyn, NY Rough Trade
06/23/15 Tue Columbus, OH Double Happiness
The Velvet Teen
07/18/15 Sat Portland, OR Zidell Yards Project Pabst
07/23/15 Thu Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall with This Will Destroy You
07/24/15 Fri Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater with This Will Destroy You
07/25/15 Sat Madison, WI High Noon Saloon with This Will Destroy You
We Were Promised Jetpacks
07/23/15 Thu New York, NY Pier 84/RiverRocks