flower booking

FACS
FACS sprung from the ashes of Chicago band Disappears in early 2017. Initially formed around Disappears members Brian Case, Noah Leger and Jonathan van Herik, the band now counts Alianna Kalaba (Cat Power, We Raggazi) as a member following van Herik's amicable departure. FACS play stark post-punk from a rhythmic and abstract perspective, using minimalism and space to make modern art rock.

The bands debut album "Negative Houses” was recorded at Electrical Audio by Grammy award-winning producer John Congleton (St. Vincent, War on Drugs, Roots) & will be released by Trouble In Mind records in March, 2018.

FACS
FACS sprung from the ashes of Chicago band Disappears in early 2017. Initially formed around Disappears members Brian Case, Noah Leger and Jonathan van Herik, the band now counts Alianna Kalaba (Cat... + more bio

Tour Dates
Date Location Venue
05/24/18 Thu Washington, DC Union Stage with SUUNS
05/25/18 Fri Philadelphia, PA The Boot & Saddle with SUUNS
05/26/18 Sat Pittsburgh, PA Club Cafe with SUUNS
05/27/18 Sun Lakewood, OH The Foundry with SUUNS
05/29/18 Tue Detroit, MI El Club with SUUNS
05/30/18 Wed Chicago, IL Empty Bottle with SUUNS
05/31/18 Thu Indianapolis, IN The Hi-Fi with SUUNS
06/01/18 Fri Louisville, KY Zanzabar with SUUNS
06/02/18 Sat Cincinnati, OH MOTR Pub with Hissing Tiles
07/15/18 Sun Los Angeles, CA Echoplex
07/16/18 Mon San Diego, CA Soda Bar
07/17/18 Tue San Francisco, CA Cafe Du Nord
07/19/18 Thu Portland, OR Mississippi Studios
Avails
Generally Available:To Support / Package
Submit an inquiry
Contacts
Responsible Agent:
Mahmood Shaikh