flower booking

BIG|BRAVE
Building spectacular, inverted rock constructions that sound many magnitudes bigger than one would suspect a trio was capable of, Montrealís BIG|BRAVE has been in existence since 2012, with members spread across two guitars and drums respectively. Unhurried and untouchable, BIG|BRAVE possess that same valued independent spirit which pervades their local contemporaries, and is at the root of their intense and exploratory musical offerings. Their sound lulls and lurches between passages of rhythmic noise pollution and vocal led awe, using considered juxtapositions of force and restraint to warp the senses. Remarkably quiet at times, their ambiance is not one of minimalism, but of dawning, foreboding power with the need to be vented, and when the hot flushes of blighted percussion and monochromatic guitar scrapes arrive, they arrive with triumphant force.
BIG|BRAVE
Building spectacular, inverted rock constructions that sound many magnitudes bigger than one would suspect a trio was capable of, Montrealís BIG|BRAVE has been in existence since 2012, with members... + more bio

Tour Dates
Date Location Venue
06/29/18 Fri Chicago, IL Empty Bottle with The Body, Lingua Ignota
06/30/18 Sat Detroit, MI Deluxx Fluxx with The Body, Lingua Ignota
07/01/18 Sun Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Lodge with The Body, Lingua Ignota
07/03/18 Tue Toronto, ON, Canada The Garrison with The Body, Lingua Ignota
07/04/18 Wed Montreal, QC, Canada La Vitrola with The Body, Lingua Ignota
07/05/18 Thu Allston, MA Great Scott with The Body, Lingua Ignota
07/06/18 Fri Pawtucket, RI Machines with Magnets with The Body, Boy Harsher,Lingua Ignota
07/07/18 Sat Brooklyn, NY Saint Vitus with The Body, Lingua Ignota
07/10/18 Tue Philadelphia, PA Kung Fu Necktie with The Body, Lingua Ignota
07/11/18 Wed Washington, DC Black Cat Backstage with The Body, Lingua Ignota
07/12/18 Thu Albany, NY The Low Beat
Avails
Fall / Winter:To Support / Package
Submit an inquiry
Contacts
Responsible Agent:
Mahmood Shaikh
Downloads